Contact Information

 

physical address:

52 Institute Rd

Burlington, VT 05408

Phone: (802) 864-8496

Fax:(802) 864-2213

Staff Directory

 

Program Director: Lynn Kennedy

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: lkennedy@bsdvt.org

Administrative Assistant: Nancy Winn

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: nwinn@bsdvt.org

Educator: Paul Adams

Phone:(802) 864-8496

E-mail: padams@bsdvt.org

Special Educator: Carol Caroscio

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: ccarosci@bsdvt.org

Special Educator: Allison Curran

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: acurran@bsdvt.org

Special Educator: Tom Emery

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: temery@bsdvt.org

Special Educator: Ed Murray

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: emurray@bsdvt.org

Special educator: Jessie Olson

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: jolson@bsdvt.org

Para educator: Rebecca Coax

E-mail: rcoax@bsdvt.org

Para educator: Rajnii Eddins

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: reddins@bsdvt.org

Para educator: David Krilivsky

E-mail: dkrilivs@bsdvt.org

Para educator: Katie Montagne

E-mail: kmontagn@bsdvt.org

Para educator: Ethan Romprey

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail: eromprey@bsdvt.org

Guidance and Support Staff

 

School Psychologist: Natalee Braun

Phone: (802) 864-8496

E-mail:nbraun@bsdvt.org

Counseling Support: Katy Farnham

Phone: (802) 324-0692

E-mail: KatyF@howardcenter.org

Counseling Support: Melissa Hill

Phone: (802) 488-7715

E-mail: MelHill@howardcenter.org